Board of Directors


The Board of directors of the Ogun State Housing Corporation is led by Alhaji Basiru Fadairo who is two-time Chairman of the Corporation’s Board, first between 1992 and 1993, and then reappointed as the Board’s Chairman by the incumbent Governor Senator Ibikunle Amosun FCA in March 2012 as a result of his past success in the area of housing delivery in the Corporation.

Other members of the Board are:

  • Alhaji Kamarudeen Olowofuja
  • Mrs. Ayoola Afolabi
  • Mr. Iyanda Kareem
  • Mr. James Dina
  • Mr. Godwin Dudun

Last Updated on Thursday, 12 December 2013 11:32


  • Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria
  • Gateway Saving and Loans Limited
  • Association of Housing Corporations
  • Ogun State Ministry of Housing
  • Real Estate Developers Associations


  • Sterling Bank
  • First Bank
  • Zenith Bank
  • Ecobank
  • Skye Bank
  • First City Monument Bank
  • Main Street Bank